#Motd – Masquerade Peacock

Hey y’all!

Halloween was just last weekend and it all happened too fast. Of course and undoubtedly, I assume many of you experimented with your styled looks and what’s fun about Halloween without the makeup?

I don’t celebrate Halloween and believe it or not, this year was my first. I’ve decided to play it safe and go for a “colourful” masquerade look but sadly, my best selfie of the night kinda failed to show the colours I used for my makeup.

stephObviously, this picture doesn’t show the colours I used on my eyes. I blended a whole lot of light purple on my inner eyelids and sea blue on my outer eyelids. And yes, those colours I used were to complement my feather earrings 🙂

Basically, what I used were;

Sephora Medium Palette with 36 eye shadows

Mac Ruby Woo

 

I wish to be bolder with brighter colours next year and I hope you guys had a great weekend!

Daring myself with a bolder spectrum, inside & out,

Steph

Author: Stephanie Leong

Making thunderstorms go pow-wow. Talk to me at stephanielkm@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

