Pucker up with CiUM Lip Balms!

Long distance relationships can be hard and it’s often heart-wrenching for people who are in it. The founder of CiUM lip balm, Shaun, a pilot for a Malaysian airline, was inspired to make CiUM out of his LDR. So sappy but, why? Shaun’s girlfriend, who’s also a pilot from an airline in another country, has inspired Shaun to come up with this cute product! Ladies, don’t you just love a sentimental man?

CiUM comes in pairs (of course) are retailed at RM29. I’ve got my hands on S’Berry and Meeko. S’Berry is strawberry + lychee mint scented while Meeko smells like chocolate to me. They’re also available for purchase on Air Asia. My boyfriend and I actually puckered up to test out these lip balms and the result was pretty *blush* cute. Not too oily or sticky but filled with fruity sweetness, I couldn’t complain.

The concept of CiUM is such an adorable one, I couldn’t say no to it. The combination of strawberry, lychee mint and chocolate was one of a kind. I’ve tried putting it on for the whole night before I went to bed, but it doesn’t last until dawn. Good news for me is that it’s not oily and I personally hate the oily lip balms in the market. Without a blink of an eye, I won’t hesitate to throw them away so overall, CiUM is pretty good for me.

cium

cium2

If you’re interested to spice up your intimate sessions with your partner, visit http://www.nomonkey.org/ for more purchasing details!

Author: Stephanie Leong

Making thunderstorms go pow-wow. Talk to me at stephanielkm@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

